Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marie Kirincic

Marie Kirincic

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Kirincic
"Excellent rapid response to a vehicke need."
Profile photo of Emily Budzinski

Emily Budzinski

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Budzinski
"Angie reached out to give me a quote as I became unhappy with my old insurance. She made the process of transferring seamless and explained everything in detail, answering any questions I had! I highly recommend this office, and appreciate Angie’s help!!"
Profile photo of STEVE BONKOWSKI

STEVE BONKOWSKI

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by STEVE BONKOWSKI
"Angelina made the process of transferring my auto polcy from another state so easy. She handled it all over the phone and was totally professional. One and Done and it couldn't have been easier. Thank you Angelina!"
Profile photo of Omar Arshad

Omar Arshad

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Arshad
"The agent was helpful in helping me understand my policies. I was quoted almost half less than what I'm currently paying with my auto insurance company!"
Profile photo of Lorena Hernandez

Lorena Hernandez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Hernandez
"Friendly and super nice crew! Definitely coming back here!"
Profile photo of Ann Smith

Ann Smith

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Smith
"Angie and Eddie and everyone working at Eddie Vargas - State Farm Insurance Agency is wonderful to work with. They are helpful, very friendly, and very efficient. I am very pleased with the customer service and the rates. Angie answered all of my questions and returned all calls very quickly, l am very pleased !"
Profile photo of Ed Kubicz

Ed Kubicz

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Kubicz
"Jen was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable of the whole process, has patience of Job, she needs 10 stars."
Profile photo of Benjamin Cruz

Benjamin Cruz

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Cruz
"Jenny muchas gracias por tu ayudas eres muy amable 100% recomendada"
Profile photo of Vinthar Colon

Vinthar Colon

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vinthar Colon
"Eddie and his team were very helpful in setting me up with insurance. Super professional and quick! He made sure to answer all my questions. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Alexandria Buck

Alexandria Buck

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Buck
"Angie was very nice and helpful when I called in to insure my new car."
Profile photo of Marzena T

Marzena T

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marzena T
"Great service. Explaining everything with details. Great prices. Highly recommend! Jenny did great ! Thank You!"
Profile photo of Nikki Rapacz

Nikki Rapacz

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Rapacz
"My experience with Angie was amazing. She walked me through everything and was very informative about car insurance policies. Me being a new car owner she went above and beyond (:"
Profile photo of Adrianna Jasker

Adrianna Jasker

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrianna Jasker
"This is Adrianna Jasker, Eddie helped me this morning with road side assistance for my flat tire. I just wanted to let you know how professional he and the guy from Zamora Towing we’re. It was a small issue however my first with statefarm and the process went so smoothly. It’s always aggravating when something happens to your vehicle but dealing with them both didn’t add to the frustration. If I ever have a more serious issue I hope to have the same experience!"
Profile photo of Shanna Hermogino

Shanna Hermogino

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanna Hermogino
"Miss Jenny was very helpful, she provided me with all the answers to my question in a very detailed manner and she even remembered informing me about the new prices even after a year, very helpful and professional! Thank you Miss Jenny!"
Profile photo of Yana Beshta

Yana Beshta

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yana Beshta
"Worked with Angie Drofyak. Simple, easy, and quick. Answered all my questions. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Monica J

Monica J

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica J
"Angie was very helpful & efficient with updating my renters insurance and my policy"
Profile photo of Kristjan Dhima

Kristjan Dhima

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristjan Dhima
"Angie Drofyak and Eddie Vargas were gems to work with. They are prompt, kind, and very helpful. Thank you for making this process as easy as possible for me and my family. I truly appreciate your help and this is the type of service one needs at a time of need and difficulty. Thank you for your support ! Great service is an understatement."
Profile photo of Rick Theisen

Rick Theisen

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Theisen
"Eddie Vargas State Farm is the best. I had a bad situation with a death in the family member out of state and Eddie and Jenny got me in contact with the contacts at headquarters get a bad situation and turn it into a solved situation. They went above and beyond. Love working with them."
Profile photo of Jair Guti

Jair Guti

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jair Guti
"It was an outstanding experience today. I spoke with Angie and she made it so easy to make a decision. In less than 30 minutes I obtained my 2 cars and home insurance for a very fair price. Thanks Angiei."
Profile photo of Shokoofeh Dorraji

Shokoofeh Dorraji

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shokoofeh Dorraji
"Jenny was great, she helped me find the best insurance from my car and home for an affordable price. She answered all my questions with no delay. Thank you Jenny for the great service"
Profile photo of Gregg Huckstadt

Gregg Huckstadt

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregg Huckstadt
"Angelina has been an absolute pleasure to work with. She is professional and responds to email's super quickly. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Zak Siefert

Zak Siefert

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zak Siefert
"I was assisted by Angie. I felt she did an amazing job at answering any question I had. She was kind and straightforward and convinced me to switch to State Farm. Angie was able to work me through the process to get the price I deserve. Thank you Angie!"
Profile photo of Fatih Kazmi

Fatih Kazmi

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fatih Kazmi
"Unbelievable service. They are exceptional. I must say, hands-down by far, the most professional insurance company, or Office I have dealt with ever."
Profile photo of Brijesh Jani

Brijesh Jani

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brijesh Jani
"Quick and easy to work with :)"
Profile photo of Mohamed Kaddoura

Mohamed Kaddoura

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamed Kaddoura
"They are very friendly and knowledgeable of my questions mr Asad an employee in that office was very helpful in my issues and I do recommend highly mr Eddie Vargas office for your insurance needs ."