Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shri Patel

Shri Patel

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shri Patel
"Everybody at Eddie Vargas office are great and I received a great quote in my Auto, Home and Umbrella. I worked with Angie Drofyak and she is great at what she does. I highly recommend working with her and everyone at their office."
Profile photo of Charlene Bolden

Charlene Bolden

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Bolden
"Great service, repair-staff came out within 10-15 minutes to repair our flat tire. The gentleman was hospitable and prompt!"
Profile photo of Thomas Owca

Thomas Owca

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Owca
"I have worked with Eddy in the past and had nothing but great things to say! Most recent times I’ve dealt with this office I’ve been speaking with Jenny and she is very easy and communicative throughout all the details in getting my home owners insurance policy created! She is super proactive in helping me get the best premiums and discounts not only on the HOI but also my auto policy! Thank you Jenny!"
Profile photo of Bob Busch

Bob Busch

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Busch
"This agent Eddie Vargas has gone above and beyond to respond to our insurance needs and his prices were lower than the others that is why we went with state farm. Angie in the office has been great as well."
Profile photo of Jose Alvarez

Jose Alvarez

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Alvarez
"UNA TRABAJADORA LLAMADA JENNY ME AYUDO MUCHO CON MI ASEGURANZA Y SIEMPRE ME AYUDAN."
Profile photo of Frida Luna

Frida Luna

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frida Luna
"I recently went in for a quote, the BEST service I received by Jenny, she was very professional and made the process very smooth."
Profile photo of Emiliano Robles

Emiliano Robles

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emiliano Robles
"Jenny was very helpful with my situation"
Profile photo of Ovidio Guzmán

Ovidio Guzmán

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ovidio Guzmán
"BUENOS DÍAS PUES ME AYUDARON MUCHO LOS TRABAJADORES DE EDDIE VARGAS CUANDO CHOQUÉ MI MUSTANG Y SIEMPRE ME AYUDAN CON MI AZEGURANZA."
Profile photo of Karen Villa Lopez

Karen Villa Lopez

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Villa Lopez
"By far the best agency. We already have our car and rental insurance with them.They have been so helpful. After the lose of my mother, I decided we needed to get a life policy ourselves. They walked us thru everything. Thank you so much Eddie and Angie."
Profile photo of Moe

Moe

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moe
"great office, they are always so helpful with anything i need, Angie is always helping."
Profile photo of angela amado blanco

angela amado blanco

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angela amado blanco
"Excellent service, I had the opportunity to talk withJenny, she provided me all the information required and she is very friendly, thank you for your service."
Profile photo of Leo Magana

Leo Magana

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Magana
"Jenny, Angie and Eddie were great to work with. They are kind, and very helpful. Thank you for making this process as easy as possible for me. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of biak ni hai

biak ni hai

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by biak ni hai
"Very good"
Profile photo of Paul Ral Ling Sang

Paul Ral Ling Sang

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Ral Ling Sang
""Angelina Drofyak at State Farm is truly outstanding! Working with her is such a blast—she treats customers with the utmost dignity and respect. The welcoming vibe you get from their team is just unbelievable. I highly recommend everyone to consider partnering up with them. You won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Marie Kirincic

Marie Kirincic

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Kirincic
"Excellent rapid response to a vehicke need."
Profile photo of Emily Budzinski

Emily Budzinski

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Budzinski
"Angie reached out to give me a quote as I became unhappy with my old insurance. She made the process of transferring seamless and explained everything in detail, answering any questions I had! I highly recommend this office, and appreciate Angie’s help!!"
Profile photo of STEVE BONKOWSKI

STEVE BONKOWSKI

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by STEVE BONKOWSKI
"Angelina made the process of transferring my auto polcy from another state so easy. She handled it all over the phone and was totally professional. One and Done and it couldn't have been easier. Thank you Angelina!"
Profile photo of Omar Arshad

Omar Arshad

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Arshad
"The agent was helpful in helping me understand my policies. I was quoted almost half less than what I'm currently paying with my auto insurance company!"
Profile photo of Lorena Hernandez

Lorena Hernandez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Hernandez
"Friendly and super nice crew! Definitely coming back here!"
Profile photo of Ann Smith

Ann Smith

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Smith
"Angie and Eddie and everyone working at Eddie Vargas - State Farm Insurance Agency is wonderful to work with. They are helpful, very friendly, and very efficient. I am very pleased with the customer service and the rates. Angie answered all of my questions and returned all calls very quickly, l am very pleased !"
Profile photo of Ed Kubicz

Ed Kubicz

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Kubicz
"Jen was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable of the whole process, has patience of Job, she needs 10 stars."
Profile photo of Benjamin Cruz

Benjamin Cruz

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Cruz
"Jenny muchas gracias por tu ayudas eres muy amable 100% recomendada"
Profile photo of Vinthar Colon

Vinthar Colon

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vinthar Colon
"Eddie and his team were very helpful in setting me up with insurance. Super professional and quick! He made sure to answer all my questions. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Alexandria Buck

Alexandria Buck

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Buck
"Angie was very nice and helpful when I called in to insure my new car."
Profile photo of Marzena T

Marzena T

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marzena T
"Great service. Explaining everything with details. Great prices. Highly recommend! Jenny did great ! Thank You!"