Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eddie Vargas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Eddie Vargas

5 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mylinh Truong

Mylinh Truong

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend talking to Samantha Garcia for your insurance needs at this State Farm branch! I wasn't able to go in person to get a quote, but I am sure the office is super professional and quick like they are responding to emails & phone calls! I was lucky and fortunate enough to speak to Samantha, she was very helpful and understanding! Sam really was the real MVP for coming up with my parents Homeowners Insurance and Auto quote! I am looking forward to switching!"
Profile photo of / 2

/ 2

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"No wait time. Easy to speak to and go what I needed quickly."
Profile photo of Alejandro Guzman

Alejandro Guzman

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katia was a very help lady, she helped insure me and my wife at full coverage. She was very helpful, respectful, and calm. I will definitely continue to seek Katia for any of my insurance needs! Sadly I can only do 5 Stars, she deserves 100 stars for her customer service!!"
Profile photo of Dina Sanden

Dina Sanden

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sammi was very helpful and patient with my renters policy! Great customer service! Would recommend the office!"
Profile photo of Bernadette Zagula

Bernadette Zagula

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent providing service, always able to help and answer my question on time"
Profile photo of Tony Reveles

Tony Reveles

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, Jenny helped me. Recommended Eddie's service 👍🏻 (Original) Excelente el servicio, Jenny me ayudó. Recomendado el servicio de Eddie 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Mohamed Kaddoura

Mohamed Kaddoura

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly and knowledgeable of my questions mr Asad an employee in that office was very helpful in my issues and I do recommend highly mr Eddie Vargas office for your insurance needs ."
Profile photo of Daniel Silezin

Daniel Silezin

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"When refinancing my dad's car, Eddie knew exactly what to do and handled everything directly with my bank, making the process as easy as possible for me. Couldn't recommend him enough."
Profile photo of Rafiya Q

Rafiya Q

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency to work with. Asad worked every step of the way to make the transition from my previous insurance effortless. Fantastic job guys, keep it up."
Profile photo of Asad Ajmeri

Asad Ajmeri

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Eddie is very helpful and knowledgeable!!! Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Jose Barbosa

Jose Barbosa

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched over to Eddie's agency today and came by to talk over the transfer and my policies. Answered all my questions and was very informative and very helpful through the whole thing. His staff were very kind and also helpful. Very happy with them, I will come back for any of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Natalie McGreal

Natalie McGreal

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, responsive and friendly."
Profile photo of Feng Fang

Feng Fang

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a really great experience with Eddie. He was able to patiently answer all my questions. Also he was able to help me with some of my problems."
Profile photo of amanda naranjo

amanda naranjo

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked to Eddie and he helped me through the ins and outs of switching my insurance, also was suprised on how much their pet insurance policy covers! Excellent customer service!"