Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eddie Vargas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eddie Vargas

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shamika Battles

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in for a quote and spoke with Jenny. She was very helpful and quickly provided the new quote. She also went over all applicable discounts to make sure I received the best price without pushing me to obtain more coverage than necessary. The entire process took only about 15 minutes and I was pleased with the service provided."

Anees Mirza

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched over insurance for my car and home. I worked with Asad, he was knowledgeable and professional, answered all my questions and helped me decide on my coverage in a very efficient and easy manner that fits my budget as well. Asad is a genuine and caring person, gave me best deal that I could ever find."

Omar

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This location has the best service out of ALL State Farm’s. I’ve recently changed insurance and was seeking an insurance that suits me. I’ve heard very good things about this location and they were not wrong. Jenny A. should get a promotion with that amazing 10/10 customer service. She helped me answer all my questions, she made my experience go smooth. I HIGHLY recommend Jenny A, if you are looking to get insured."

Matt Savoy

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi. I just wanted to get on here and say that Jenny Vargas from State Farm was a very associate and helped me with a lot while setting up my insurance through you guys. She was always on top of the calls and text I was sending her to get it all straightened out. You guys have one of the best workers ever and I’m glad that I was her client"

Umair Hussain

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Asad is the best!! I had spoken to almost every car insurance company possible, but he helped me find the best rate with an amazing policy. He briefed me on every option I had and helped me make the best decision on my car and even my home. Definitely recommend him to everyone looking for an agent."

Ramon Parra

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Jenny alvarez, diligent and very kind. Thanks. (Original) Jenny alvarez,diligente y muy amable. Gracias."

Erika Gutierrez

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are kind, and they helped us reduce our policy payments. (Original) Son amables,y nos ayudaron a reducir los pagos de nuestas polizas."

Aby John Thomas

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Competitive deals. Excellent customer service from Eddie and team."

Andy Garcia

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"When taking care of us, Samantha was incredibly informative and knowledgeable. She never put us in an awkward situation or forced us to make decisions we didn't want to do. On the contrary, she went into great length and expanded on points that would be beneficial to us. We got the best deal thanks to her! This place had a very pleasant atmosphere and ambiance. Inside was very clean and appears to have been recently renovated. The most impressive State Farm location I've ever visited. Overall, I would highly suggest this new location around the area because they have shown that they genuinely care about their clients, as opposed to simply treating you as another insurance policy holder to hit their sales goal. They also speak Spanish which is another huge plus for non-English speakers! 10/10 🙌🏼🔥"

hamza qasim

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eddie and Samantha, did a great job to get me a reasonable quote for house and cars, they explained how to save and what is the best option for my situation, communication was very smooth and you can feel they're genuine and want to help, which I really appreciate! I referred a couple of friends too and they were very satisfied with the service! Keep up the good work..."

Noah Larson

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great working with Asad. We got my applications finished by 9:00pm and cheapest insurance quotes I’ve seen in awhile."

Rey Olszewski

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service my agents always take care of me in a timely manner and they are very supportive of my small business and they go above and beyond to make sure I’m taken care of. Highly recommend this State Farm brand above all others !!!!"

Matt Emahiser

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eddie was very friendly and professional, I would definitely recommend him for any insurance needs."

Nick Karcher

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping around for a new policy for sometime after leaving Geico and Eddie couldn’t have made it easier to make a decision. Highly recommend!"

Mary Adan

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recommend Eddie Vargas State Farm, the crew is so helpful. Asad is amazing! He was always there to answer my questions and concerns."

Sviatlana Shcharbitskaya

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Please accept my sincere gratitude for the work done and for the professionalism. Obviously, the key to success is genuine love for the chosen business, multiplied by self-improvement and conscientiousness. And this is a big plus in any industry. Good luck and success, high personal and professional achievements."

Mylinh Truong

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend talking to Samantha Garcia for your insurance needs at this State Farm branch! I wasn't able to go in person to get a quote, but I am sure the office is super professional and quick like they are responding to emails & phone calls! I was lucky and fortunate enough to speak to Samantha, she was very helpful and understanding! Sam really was the real MVP for coming up with my parents Homeowners Insurance and Auto quote! I am looking forward to switching!"

/ 2

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"No wait time. Easy to speak to and go what I needed quickly."

Alejandro Guzman

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katia was a very help lady, she helped insure me and my wife at full coverage. She was very helpful, respectful, and calm. I will definitely continue to seek Katia for any of my insurance needs! Sadly I can only do 5 Stars, she deserves 100 stars for her customer service!!"

Dina Sanden

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sammi was very helpful and patient with my renters policy! Great customer service! Would recommend the office!"

Bernadette Zagula

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent providing service, always able to help and answer my question on time"

Tony Reveles

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, Jenny helped me. Recommended Eddie's service 👍🏻 (Original) Excelente el servicio, Jenny me ayudó. Recomendado el servicio de Eddie 👍🏻"

Mohamed Kaddoura

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly and knowledgeable of my questions mr Asad an employee in that office was very helpful in my issues and I do recommend highly mr Eddie Vargas office for your insurance needs ."

Daniel Silezin

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"When refinancing my dad's car, Eddie knew exactly what to do and handled everything directly with my bank, making the process as easy as possible for me. Couldn't recommend him enough."

Rafiya Q

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency to work with. Asad worked every step of the way to make the transition from my previous insurance effortless. Fantastic job guys, keep it up."